Här är ett första inlägg om DWCC (Digital Wine communication conference) som tidigare gick under namnet EWBC. Jag kommer att skriva en del om den på svenska också men då kommer inläggen mer röra vinerna jag provade och vinerierna jag besökte.

Magnus Reuterdahl

Testimony of a wine junkie

When going to a conference there’s most a often a participant package, so also at DWCC. I’m notoriously bad on reading those but this year I did and found that there was a dress code mentioning something about old AC/DC t-shirts from high school etc might not be the thing. Well I wear my original 1990-something T-shirt with pride – in Stockholm, Vienna, Brecia, Izmir and Rioja.

Rioja Forum #DWCC

I posted about this on facebook, mainly as a joke, but after the response there and on the BYOB party in Rioja, I felt obliged to wear it during day one of the conference.

Best thing about the #DWCC is that there is room for everyone, the people, the participants, are what really makes this show rock – and once again proven that almost everyone who love wine has class. Of course there are great talks, workshops, tastings and winery trips. But the…

Visa originalinlägg 393 fler ord