Imorgon bär det av till Italien – så den kommande veckan skriver jag mina inlägg på Testimony of a wine junkie och re-bloggar dom här. Detta inlägg rör gårdagens besök på 19glas och Corvina Enoteca samt ett överraskande vin på en fest.

Magnus Reuterdahl

Testimony of a wine junkie

What is a winelover? I guess there are at least as many answers to that questions as there winelovers out there. While thinking on it I find several answers in myself – but one of the obvious ones is getting new kicks – through wine. To boldly to boldly go where no man has gone before is perhaps taking it to far but to boldly go where my tastebuds has not gone before might be more accurate. So I’m on an everlasting quest for flavours (new impressions, information and for new meetings). This post is about my Saturday search for the holy graal, defying the forces of nature all to get to that next glas of fantastic wine.

Tomorrow I’ll be sitting on a plane to Sicily to meet winelovers from all over the world and of course from Sicily on a quest for new flavours, read more about it…

View original post 492 fler ord

